Nursery School Term dates

2018 SUMMER TERM

Summer Term: Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July
Half Term Holiday: Tuesday 29th May to Friday 1st June
School Holiday: Monday 23rd July to Friday 31st August

2018 AUTUMN TERM

Autumn Term: Monday 3rd September to Friday 14th December
Half Term Holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
School Holiday: Monday 17th December to Friday 4th January 2019

2019 SPRING TERM

Spring Term: Monday 7th January to Thursday 5th April
Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
School Holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April

2019 SUMMER TERM

Summer Term: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July
Half Term Holiday: Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May
School Holiday: Monday 22nd July to Friday 30th August

2018-2019 HOLIDAY DATES

Good Friday: Friday 19th April
Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April
Bank Holiday: May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May
Summer Bank Holiday: Monday 26th August

Full Day Care Holiday dates

2018

Christmas Holiday:  Nursery closes 1pm Monday 24th December
 Nursery reopens Wednesday 2nd January 2019

2019

Easter Holiday:  Nursery closes Normal Time Thursday 18th April
 Nursery reopens Tuesday 23rd April
May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May
Spring Bank Holiday:  Monday 27th May
Summer Bank Holiday:  Monday 26th August