Nursery School Term dates

2 years old: 9.45am to 3.45pm
3 years old: 9.30am to 4.00pm

2023 AUTUMN TERM(September to December)

Autumn Term: Monday 4th September to Friday 15th December
Half Term Holiday: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
Christmas Holiday: Monday 18th December to Friday 5th January 2024

2024 SPRING TERM(January to March)

Spring Term: Monday 8th January to Thursday 28th March
Half Term Holiday: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Easter Holiday: Monday 2nd April to Friday 12th April

2024 SUMMER TERM(April to July)

Summer Term: Monday 15th April to Friday 19th July
Half Term Holiday: Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May
Summer Holiday: Monday 22nd July to Friday 30th August

2023-2024 HOLIDAY DATES

Christmas day: Monday 25th December 2023
Boxing day: Tuesday 26th December 2023
New Year: Monday 1st January 2024
Good Friday: Friday 29th March
Easter Monday: Monday 1st April
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May
Summer Bank Holiday: Monday 26th August

Full Day Care Holiday dates

8.00am to 6.00pm

2023-2024

Friday 22nd December 2023 Close at 6.00pm
Christmas Holiday: Nursery closes Monday 25th December 2023
Nursery reopens Tuesday 2nd January 2024
Christmas day: Monday 25th December 2023
Boxing day: Tuesday 26th December 2023
New Year: Monday 1st January 2024
Good Friday: Friday 29th March
Easter Monday: Monday 1st April
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May
Summer Bank Holiday: Monday 26th August

2024-2025

Tuesday 24th December 2024 Close at 1.00pm
Christmas Holiday: Nursery closes Wednesday 25th December 2024
Nursery reopens Thursday 2nd January 2025
Christmas day: Wednesday 25th December 2024
Boxing day: Thursday 26th December 2024
New Year: Wednesday 1st January 2025
Good Friday: Friday 18th April 2025
Easter Monday: Monday 21st April 2025
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May 2025
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 26th May 2025
Summer Bank Holiday: Monday 26th August